It’s been a while…

…Since I have posted, but the calls have unfortunately not ceased. I went on vacation  for a while and had my phone off. Then as school started again, my life has gotten busier. i have been letting them just go straight to voicemail. This has caused me to set my phones on vibrate and has limited the calls to 3 – 5 a day.

A new poster “Denise” has given me some great ideas about keeping them on the phone for a while asking questions that they cannot answer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

